LH Yeung.net Blog - AniGames

Square-Enix Announces FFXI OST Premium Box Set for March

Other PC Related

Square-Enix Announces FFXI OST Premium Box Set for March

Not too long after I bought the first OST as well... But never mind since I only spent most of my time playing through the original game. Ah, that "Ru'Lude Garden" tune sends memories flooding back. Now I'm listening to the OST again, remembering when I first started out killing off hares outside Sand d'Oria! Er yes, terrible.

Scan 1

Anyway, this will be a set of 7 CDs made up of:

01. Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack (2 Discs)
02. Final Fantasy XI Rise of Zilart Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
03. Final Fantasy XI Chains of Promathia Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
04. Final Fantasy XI Treasures of Aht Urhgan Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
05. Unreleased OST Collection (Bonus Disc)
06. Final Fantasy XI Piano Collections (Bonus Disc)
07. Piano Score Collect (1 Book)

FFXI music fans can obtain this set for 11,000 Yen on March 28th.

Why not take a break?

Please supply your e-mail if you don't mind me contacting you. It will not be shown publicly and will not be given to spam- I mean marketing companies.

Avatars can be registered and uploaded via the global Gravatar.com which is used widely with many sites.

Captcha What is 1 + 2?

No comments