LH Yeung.net Blog - AniGames

Square-Enix Announces FFXI OST Premium Box Set for March

其他 電腦

Square-Enix Announces FFXI OST Premium Box Set for March


Not too long after I bought the first OST as well... But never mind since I only spent most of my time playing through the original game. Ah, that "Ru'Lude Garden" tune sends memories flooding back. Now I'm listening to the OST again, remembering when I first started out killing off hares outside Sand d'Oria! Er yes, terrible.

Scan 1

Anyway, this will be a set of 7 CDs made up of:

01. Final Fantasy XI Original Soundtrack (2 Discs)
02. Final Fantasy XI Rise of Zilart Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
03. Final Fantasy XI Chains of Promathia Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
04. Final Fantasy XI Treasures of Aht Urhgan Original Soundtrack (1 Disc)
05. Unreleased OST Collection (Bonus Disc)
06. Final Fantasy XI Piano Collections (Bonus Disc)
07. Piano Score Collect (1 Book)

FFXI music fans can obtain this set for 11,000 Yen on March 28th.


如您不介意我的聯絡, 請留下電郵地址. 您的資料不會被公開或提供給第三者.

如想用頭像請上載到Gravatar.com. 許多綱站都共用牠的頭像服務.

Captcha What is 1 + 2?